0

Your Cart is Empty

Bob Grillson Design

Beauty and the Beef

Let Bob’s unique, award winning design amaze and enthral you with its perfect elegance and innovative functionality!

Bob Grillson - Unique Design

A clear, concise structure, first-class, quality construction and the use of high-quality materials come together with shapely curves and precise alignment to create an attractive, sophisticated overall impression.

"Perfection in Design & Funktion. A Superlative Grill!" Fire & Food - The Grill- & Barbecue-Magazine, 2/2010

Pellet grill - lid and pellet funnel

The grill itself, made of rustproof, glass pearl blasted stainless steel (1.5 mm), gives Bob an elegant and robust exterior, making him easy on the eyes and a stylish companion throughout every season of the year. Its double-walled, insulated lid is a work of artistic craftsmanship, created lovingly by hand and finished without any unsightly screws or seams. The housing, made of galvanized steel sheet with a uniform, 2 mm gap is available in two attractive, powder-coated color schemes: elegant in pure white/lime green or classic in deep black/anthracite. Both allow Bob to cut a handsome figure on your patio and blend in harmoniously with its outdoor environment

"If Apple built a grill, this is probably what it would look like." arktis.de, 06/2011

Pellet grill - lid

Bob’s solid wooden sideboard is crafted from carefully-oiled, solid bamboo. Even though it is easily removable, you can assuredly rest quite a lot on this cutting board, which is nearly 2 in thick (5 cm) and over 15 lbs (7 kg) in weight. When not in use, you can stow it in Bob's housing, in its own perfectly tailored storage space. The natural wooden handle on the grill’s hefty lid always gives you a feel of its solid construction. The large wheels provide mobility. The massive dials give you absolute control. Bob stands self-confidently with both feet on the ground and displays quality of design down to the last detail.

Award winning design, with functionality!

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest Grillson news …

Grillson in the news

Neu ab 2017: Versandkostenfrei bestellen!
0

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

Design Bob Grillson

Beauty and the Beef

Lass dich von Bobs preisgekröntem und individuellem Design verzaubern und erfreue dich an formschöner und innovativer Funktionalität in Vollendung!

Bob Grillson - individuelles Design

Eine klare, eindeutige Struktur, erstklassige Verarbeitungsqualität und der Einsatz hochwertiger Materialien führen gemeinsam mit wohlproportionierten Kurven und einer präzisen Linienführung zu einer hochwertigen und emotional ansprechenden Gesamtanmutung.

"Design & Funktion in Vollendung. Ein Grill der Superlative!" Fire & Food - Das Grill- & Barbecue-Magazin, 2/2010

Pelletgrill - Deckel und Pellettrichter

Der glasperlgestrahlte Grillraum aus V2A-Edelstahl (1,5 mm) gibt Bob ein elegantes und robustes Äußeres, was ihn zu einem gern gesehenen und stilvollen Begleiter durch alle Jahreszeiten macht. Seine doppelwandig isolierte Haube ist ein handwerkliches Kunstwerk, liebevoll mit viel Handarbeit hergestellt und ohne störende Schrauben und Nieten verarbeitet. Sein Corpus aus verzinktem Stahlblech mit soliden 2 mm Spaltmaß ist in zwei attraktiven Farbvarianten pulverbeschichtet: elegant in reinweiß / lindgrün oder klassisch in tiefschwarz / anthrazit macht Bob auf deiner Terrasse eine gute Figur und fügt sich harmonisch in seine individuell gestaltete Umgebung ein.

"Würde Apple einen Grill bauen, so würde er wahrscheinlich aussehen." arktis.de, 06/2011

Pelletgrill - Deckel

Aus edel geöltem massiven Bambusholz ist Bobs massiver Holztisch gefertigt. Obwohl einfach abnehmbar, kannst du diesem 5 cm starken und 7 kg schweren Schneidebrett einiges anvertrauen und es bei Nichtgebrauch passgenau in dem dafür vorgesehenen Platz im Corpus verstauen. Die naturbelassenen Holzgriffe am schweren Haubendeckel vermitteln gefühlvolle Solidität. Die großen Räder geben Mobilität. Die massiven Drehknöpfe verleihen absolute Kontrolle. Selbstbewusst steht Bob mit beiden Füßen auf dem Boden und zeigt Gestaltungsqualität bis ins Detail.

Preisgekröntes Design, das funktioniert!

Neuigkeiten

Melden Sie sich an, um die neuesten Infos zu Grillson zu bekommen...

Grillson in den Medien