0

Your Cart is Empty

Pellet grillls

Performance and Advantages

Smoker, grill, pizza oven & searing station - four grills in one

With the Bob Grillson and Leif Grillson pellet grills, you can warm smoke like in an American smoker at 200 °F to 250 °F (100 °C bis 120 °C) or barbecue at 250 °F to 350 °F (120 °C bis 180 °C). Grilling like on a quality gas grill from 350 °F to 600 °F (180 °C bis 320 °C) is no problem. Even baking pizza like in an Italian stone oven at 750 °F (400 °C) is no all in a day's work for Bob. At 925 °F (500 °C), you can sear your steaks to seal in the flavor before smoking them at a lower temperature until they reach the perfect temperature.

Grill, Smoker, Pizza Oven

Worldwide premiere: app control

The Bob Grillson Premium model is the first grill in the world that you can control remotely with your iPhone. Connect your iPhone. Over an integrated WLAN antenna, this Smartgrill connects with your smartphone and can be operated with the Grillson app. No more baby-sitting your grill! With the app, you can monitor and control all current and desired temperatures, the timer with its alarm function settings, pump pressure and the pellets fill level. Even the self-cleaning mode can be activated.

Easy operation

Switch it on and set the desired performance. Only two dials make operating Bob and Leif child's play. Through the use of the automatic temperature control your results are perfect every time.

Pellet grill operation

The US version of Bob Grillson is produced with a Fahrenheit scale and lid thermometer.

Healthy grilling with no risk of grease fires

Based on our patented burner technology and the special of the grill's interior, Bob and Leif always grill indirectly at all temperatures. In the process, 3/4 of the grill surfaces is not directly over the heat source, but still are still heated at 100% efficiency. Steaks and other quickly grilled foods will come out medium and crispy, without suffering unhealthy fat burns, but with the flavor of grilling over real wood!

Evenly distributed temperatures through convection and radiant heat

Bob and Leif's diffusor inside the grill diffuses radiant heat and produces convection like in a convection oven. In this way, the food is cooked evenly from all sides. This is how your foods, even seared foods, stay very juicy.

Top-quality construction and choice materials

Grillson grills are not just a consumer good, Grillson grills are an investment! Galvanized, powder-coated steel sheet, glass bead blasted and electropolished stainless steel (rustproof) and brushed stainless steel, solid, oiled bamboo sideboard, porcelain-enameled cast iron grill grates and many additional hand-crafted finishings make Bob and Leif grills that will stand up to the test of time.

Pellet funnel

Family-friendly, year-round grilling through the insulated grill interior

Strong winds or freezing temperatures don't bother Bob and Leif. Thanks to their insulated interiors, you can also grill perfectly in the winter. How about having a goose for Christmas, roasted on your wood-fired grill? With its weather-proof, yet breathable cover, these boys can stay outside in any weather. The insulated lid also considerably reduces the risk of fires.

With its childproof lid and solid construction, Bob and Leif let you enjoy a relaxed grilling experience with the whole family. The wooden pellets are a clean, safe and also a very child-friendly fuel.

In the following pages, you will find out everything you need to know about the models, design, technology, enjoyment and accessories of our Bob Grillson, Bob Grillson Premium and Lief Grillson pellet grills.

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest Grillson news …

Grillson in the news

Neu ab 2017: Versandkostenfrei bestellen!
0

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

Pelletgrills

Leistungen und Vorteile

Smoker, Grill, Pizzaofen & Searing Station - vier Geräte in einem

Mit den Pelletgrills Bob Grillson und Leif Grillson kannst du wie mit einem amerikanischen Smoker warmräuchern bei 100 °C bis 120 °C oder barbecuen bei 120 °C bis 180 °C. Grillen wie mit einem guten Gasgrill von 180 °C bis 320 °C ist kein Problem. Sogar Pizza backen wie in einem italienischen Steinofen bei 400 °C ist für Bob und Leif keine Herausforderung. Bei 500° C kannst du deine Steaks kurz & scharf angrillen, um sie anschließend bei niedriger Temperatur im Rauch auf die perfekt Kerntemperatur ziehen zu lassen.

Grill, Smoker, Pizzaofen

Weltneuheit App-Steuerung

Das Modell Bob Grillson Premium ist der erste Grill der Welt, den du bequem mit deinem iPhone fernsteuern kannst. Über eine integrierte WLAN-Antenne lässt sich der Smartgrill mit dem Smartphone verbinden und mit der Grillson App bedienen. Schluss mit Grill-Babysitting, denn so können alle Soll- und Ist-Werte überwacht und geregelt, Timer mit Alarmfunktion eingestellt, Pumpendruck und Pelletstand kontrolliert und sogar der Reinigungsmodus kann aktiviert werden.

Einfache Bedienung

Einschalten und die Leistung einstellen. Nur zwei Drehknöpfe machen die Bedienung von Bob und Leif zu einem Kinderspiel. Und durch den Einsatz der automatischen Temperaturregelung gelingt jedes Gericht immer wieder.

Pelletgrill Bedienelement

Gesund grillen ohne Fettbrand

Aufgrund der patentierten Brennertechnik und der besonderen Grillraumkonstruktion grillen Bob und Leif bei allen Temperaturen immer indirekt. Dabei liegen etwa 3/4 der Grillfläche nicht über der Heizquelle. Dennoch wird sie vollständig mit 100 % Leistung beheizt. Steaks und anderes Kurzgegrilltes werden so knusprig medium gegart, ohne ungesunden Fettbrand und mit dem Geschmack des Grillens über echtem Holz.

Gleichmäßige Temperaturen durch Konvektion und Strahlungshitze

Bobs und Leifs Diffusor im Grillraum erzeugt sowohl Strahlungshitze als auch Konvektion wie ein Umluftbackofen. Dadurch wird das Grillgut sehr gleichmäßig von allen Seiten gegart. Damit bleibt dein Grillgut - auch Kurzgegartes - sehr saftig.

Top Verarbeitung und erlesene Materialien

Grillson Grills sind keine Konsumartikel, Grillson Grills sind eine Investition. Verzinktes, pulverbeschichtetes Stahlblech, glasperlgestrahlter und elektropolierter Edelstahl (V2A) bzw. gebürsteter Edelstahl, massives geöltes Bambus, porzellan-emaillierte Gussroste und dazu viel durchdachte Handarbeit machen Bob und Leif Grillson zu einem beständigen Erlebnis.

Pellettrichter

Familienfreundlicher Ganzjahresgrill durch isolierten Grillraum

Starker Wind oder Minustemperaturen machen Bob und Leif nichts aus. Durch den isolierten Grillraum kannst du auch noch im Winter perfekt grillen. Wie wäre es mit einer Weihnachtsgans von deinem Holzpelletgrill? Mit dem atmungsaktiven und wetterbeständigem Cover kannst du die Jungs auch bei jedem Wetter draußen stehen lassen. Ihre isolierten Deckel mindern zudem die Verbrennungsgefahr erheblich.

Mit kindersicherem Deckel und Standfestigkeit erlauben dir Bob und Leif entspanntes Grillen mit der ganzen Familie. Der sichere und saubere Brennstoff Pellets ist ebenfalls sehr kinderfreundlich.

Auf den folgenden Seiten erfährst du alles Wissenswerte zu den Modellen, Design, Technik, Genuss und Zubehör unserer Pelletgrills Bob Grillson, Bob Grillson Premium und Leif Grillson.

Neuigkeiten

Melden Sie sich an, um die neuesten Infos zu Grillson zu bekommen...

Grillson in den Medien