0

Your Cart is Empty

Story

High-End Grill Made in Hannover

High-end grilling in style and that classic, smoky deliciousness you get from grilling and barbecuing – that is our passion! Back in 2010, we unveiled a high-end product to the barbecue elite in the form of our Bob Grillson wood pellet grill. Right on time for the 2014 grill season, we rolled out a Made in Germany world premiere that was developed and produced here in Hannover.

Grillson Premium grill

Bob Grillson Premium is the first grill in the world that can be remotely controlled via iPhone! With the Grillson app, you can see and control the current temperature(s), because with the two, integrated meat thermometers you also know the exact temperature of your food(s) on the grill. Forget about wasting time, babysitting the grill – a definite plus when you’re smoking, slow-roasting or grilling in the winter.

From a Passion to a Business Idea

Since 2009, we have developed our passion for grilling into a successful business idea: People who love grilling hate having to deal with a messy, complicated and time-consuming procedure every time they’re in the mood for that special flavor. The standard solution: the gas grill, the bestselling high-end grills over recent years. Although with a gas grill, the feeling and flavour of real grilling gets lost somehow. When we at Grillson came to this conclusion, we decided we had to do something. Our goal was to create a grill that fulfilled not only the demands for healthy grilling, safety, convenience and mobility, but at the same time also delivered the traditional smoky flavor that you expect from barbecuing on a grill.

High-End Grill Bob Grillson

With the acquisition of a patent, we went with wood pellet technology, which still wasn’t very widespread in Germany. Nevertheless, wood pellets are becoming more popular in Germany as a renewable fuel for heating systems. For this reason, pellets made from suitable woods provide an environmentally-friendly fuel for grilling. They can also maintain steady temperatures that enable everything from smoking to baking. Best of all, the woods provide a variety of natural aromas.

In 2009, we literally started as a garage company. Even the living room of our founder and current business manager was used as a storage area. He and his family were sharing their house with up to seven grills at one point. Only after this obsession finally turned into a fulltime job, the company moved into a former railway building in the Hannover-Leinhausen district where we now have eleven employees.

After a development phase of 20 months, we had put together an innovative design with the highest quality materials and, with its patented burner technology, we were getting culinary results that rivalled the world’s best grills. Bob Grillson was born.

Today, we’re not only proud to present Bob Grillson Premium to you, the first smartgrill in the world, but as of the 2016 grill season, we can also present you with Leif Grillson, the newest member of the Grillson family!

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest Grillson news …

Grillson in the news

Neu ab 2017: Versandkostenfrei bestellen!
0

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

Story

High-End-Grill Made in Hannover

High-End-Grillen mit viel Komfort und dem leckeren Grill- und Barbecue-typischen rauchigen Geschmack - das ist unsere Passion! Mit dem Holzpelletgrill Bob Grillson haben wir bereits 2010 ein High-End-Produkt der Barbecue-Elite vorgestellt. Pünktlich zur Grillsaison 2014 haben wir eine Weltneuheit Made in Germany auf den Markt gebracht, entwickelt und produziert hier bei uns in Hannover.

Grillson Premiumgrill

Denn der Bob Grillson Premium ist der erste Grill der Welt, der per iPhone fernsteuerbar ist! Über die Grillson App lassen sich alle Soll- und  Ist-Werte, insbesondere die der beiden integrierten Fleischthermometer, auf einen Blick kontrollieren. Zeitraubendes Grill-Babysitting entfällt damit, was besonders beim Smoken, Barbecuen oder Wintergrillen von Vorteil ist.

Mit Leidenschaft zur Geschäftsidee

Aus unserer Leidenschaft für das Grillen hat sich seit 2009 eine erfolgreiche Geschäftsidee entwickelt: Bei Grillfans ist vor allem sauberes und unkompliziertes Grillen gefragt. Die Standardlösung: Der Gasgrill, das Trendgerät der letzten Jahre. Hierbei geht aber echten Grillern das grilltypische Feeling verloren. An diesem Punkt setzten wir von Grillson an. Ziel war es, einen Grill zu kreieren, der sowohl die Bedürfnisse nach Sicherheit, Gesundheit, Komfort und Mobilität erfüllt, gleichzeitig aber auch den Grill- und Barbecue-typischen, rauchigen Geschmack liefert.

High-End-Grill Bob Grillson

Mit einer Patentübernahme setzten wir auf die in Deutschland noch wenig verbreitete Holzpellettechnik. Holzpellets sind hierzulande zunehmend bekannt durch nachhaltige Heizsysteme. Beim Grillen bieten Pellets aus hierfür geeigneten Holzsorten ein umweltfreundliches Brennmaterial, ermöglichen einen breit gefächerten Temperaturbereich fürs Grillen, Räuchern und Backen und  erzeugen verschiedene Aromen.

Wir haben 2009 buchstäblich als Garagenfirma angefangen. Sogar das Wohnzimmer unseres Gründers und Geschäftsführers musste als Lagerfläche herhalten, zeitweise haben er und seine Familie mit bis zu sieben Grills das Haus geteilt. Erst als aus dem Neben- ein  Vollzeitjob wurde, zog die Firma in ein ehemaliges Bahngebäude in Hannover-Leinhausen, in dem heute elf Mitarbeiter beschäftigt sind.

In 20-monatiger Entwicklungsarbeit entstand ein Grill, der innovatives Design in höchster Qualität zeigt und der mit seiner patentierten Brennertechnik kulinarische Ergebnisse der Spitzenklasse bietet: unser Bob Grillson.

Heute sind wir sehr stolz darauf, euch mit Bob Grillson Premium nicht nur den ersten Smartgrill der Welt zu präsentieren, sondern zur Saison 2016 mit Leif Grillson auch ein neues Mitglied der Grillson Familie an den Start zu bringen!

Neuigkeiten

Melden Sie sich an, um die neuesten Infos zu Grillson zu bekommen...

Grillson in den Medien