0

Your Cart is Empty

Payment Methods

After concluding your order, we will send you a confirmation via email. With all advance payments (bank transfer, PayPal, credit card), you will also receive an invoice as a PDF attachment to an email before the delivery. With other payment methods, we will send you an invoice via email at the time the ordered goods are shipped.


Bank transfer

Bank transfer

As soon as you receive a bill from us, transfer the invoiced amount to our account. After receipt of the payment, we will immediately ship your ordered goods.


PayPal

PayPal

PayPal is an online payment service that allows you to pay safely, quickly and easily. You only have to register for free at www.paypal.com and provide your bank account or credit card details.

When you choose this method of payment while ordering, you will subsequently be forwarded to the PayPal website. There, you release the payment and you will receive a corresponding email confirmation.


BillSAFE

BillSAFE

Order comfortably on account and only pay after you have received the goods. We will process the purchase on account via BillSAFE, a service of PayPal. When you buy on account, the full purchase amount is due within 14 days of your receipt of the invoice. Invoicing takes place with the shipment.

The advantages are higher data security and 100% protection against abuse of bank account or credit card information. Furthermore, you receive the goods faster, because there is no waiting time due to the purchase transaction. In order to make payment with BillSAFE, you need to have a billing address in Germany that is the same address as the shipping address.


Credit card

Credit card

You can pay us safely and easily with your credit card. We accept VISA, MasterCard, American Express, Maestro and Diners Club. The credit card will be charged at the time you send the order. For this, we work together with the payment service Paymill. Credit card information will always be sent encrypted with SSL encryption and thus protected from unauthorized access.


Amazon Payments

Amazon Payments

Through Amazon Payments, you can shop and pay in our online shop using the payment and address information from your Amazon customer account. With Amazon Payments, the same payment method you trust for making transactions at Amazon.com is also available to you.

It's quick, easy and safe. Your account and credit card information will not be transferred to us. Additionally, you profit from Amazon Payment's customer protection. If you don't yet have an Amazon customer account you can set up a new one at payments.amazon.com .

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest Grillson news …

Grillson in the news

Neu ab 2017: Versandkostenfrei bestellen!
0

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

Zahlungsarten

Nach Abschluss deiner Bestellung senden wir dir eine E-Mail-Bestätigung. Bei allen Vorauszahlungen (Vorkasse, PayPal, Kreditkarte) erhältst du außerdem eine Rechnung als PDF per E-Mail noch vor der Lieferung. Bei den übrigen Zahlungsarten senden wir deine Rechnung per E-Mail zum Zeitpunkt der Auslieferung bestellter Waren.


Vorkasse

Vorkasse

Sobald du eine Zahlungsaufforderung von uns erhälst, überweise den Rechnungsbetrag auf unser Konto. Nach dem Zahlungseingang veranlassen wir sofort den Versand deiner bestellten Ware.


PayPal

PayPal

PayPal ist ein Online-Zahlungsanbieter, über den du sicher, schnell und einfach bezahlen kannst. Du musst dich dazu auf www.paypal.de kostenlos registrieren und über ein Bankkonto oder eine Kreditkarte verfügen.

Bei der Auswahl dieser Zahlungsart im Bestellvorgang wirst du anschließend zur PayPal-Seite weitergeleitet. Dort löst du die Zahlung aus und erhälst danach von PayPal eine entsprechende E-Mail-Bestätigung.


BillSAFE

BillSAFE

Bestelle ganz bequem auf Rechnung und zahle erst, wenn du die Ware erhalten hast. Wir wickeln den Kauf auf Rechnung über BillSAFE ab, einem Service von PayPal. Bei einem Einkauf per Rechnung wird der Gesamtbetrag innerhalb von 14 Tagen ab Rechnungserhalt fällig. Die Rechnungserstellung erfolgt mit Lieferung.

Die Vorteile sind ein hoher Datenschutz und 100% Schutz gegen Missbrauch von Konto- oder Kreditkartendaten. Außerdem erhälst du deine Ware schneller, weil es keine transaktionsbedingten Wartezeiten gibt. Voraussetzung für die Zahlung mit BillSAFE ist eine Rechnungsanschrift in Deutschland, die gleichzeitg auch Lieferanschrift ist.


Kreditkarte

Kreditkarte

Du kannst bei uns bequem und sicher mit deiner Kreditkarte zahlen. Wir akzeptieren VISA, MasterCard, American Express, Maestro und Diners Club. Die Belastung der jeweiligen Kreditkarte erfolgt zu dem Zeitpunkt, an dem du deine Bestellung absendest. Dazu arbeiten wir mit dem Zahlungsanbieter Paymill zusammen. An diesen werden Kreditkartendaten immer SSL-verschlüsselt übertragen und sind somit vor unbefugtem Zugriff geschützt.


Amazon Payments

Amazon Payments

Über Amazon Payments kannst du in unserem Onlineshop mit den Zahlungs- und Adressinformationen aus deinem Amazon-Kundenkonto einkaufen und bezahlen. Mit Amazon Payments steht dir hier dieselbe vertraute Zahlungsumgebung zur Verfügung wie bei Amazon.de selbst.

Das geht schnell, ist einfach und sicher. Deine Konto- und Kreditkartendaten werden nicht an uns weitergeben. Zusätzlich profitierst du mit Amazon Payments von einem Käufer-Schutz. Wenn du noch kein Amazon-Kundenkonto hast, kannst du dir unter payments.amazon.de ein neues einrichten.

Neuigkeiten

Melden Sie sich an, um die neuesten Infos zu Grillson zu bekommen...

Grillson in den Medien